Rhett Brewer

Composer and Vocalist

The Ebbing Wings of Wisdom

( Album )
Out: 26.01.2010
Originally released in 1996 on the De Nova Da Capo label under the project Ronan Quays, the album was re-released digitally last year and is now available again on CD for the same time since then.
01:As the Spinster Spins
02:Salt and Bitter Truth
03:Benthos, Beneath the Ice
04:The Final Sigh
As the Spinster Spins
Into the Light
The Well, Endless and Full
Land Left By Time
Salt and Bitter Truth
The Saracen
Malady, Sweet Company
The Final Sigh
Benthos, Beneath the Ice